Sunday Worship

Will preaching 2020 placeholde


Click on the date to see that Sunday's Worship Resources


Sunday 15 Nov    'Hope that does not disappoint: Eternal Hope'  Livestream

Sunday 8 Nov      'Hope that does not disappoint: Living Hope'  Livestream


Sunday 1 Nov      'A great cloud of witnesses'  Hebrews 11:32-12:2


Sunday 25 Oct     'Worship in 3D: Worship is a Destination'  Revelation 4&5

Sunday 18 Oct     'Worship in 3D: Worship is a Delight'  Psalm 147

Sunday 11 Oct     'Worship in 3D: Worship is a Discipline'  Hebrews 10:19-25


Sunday 4 Oct        Harvest Sunday  Genesis 8 & 9


Sunday 27 Sept   'Taking Time: What has God been doing among us?'  Psalm 25

Sunday 20 Sept   'Taking Time: What are we grateful for?'  Psalm 138

Sunday 13 Sept   'Taking Time: What have we lost?'  Psalm 42  


Sunday 6 Sept      Back to school Sunday  Matthew 14:22-33


Sunday 30 Aug     'Keeping company with Jesus: Jesus prays his pain'  Matt 26:36-46

Sunday 23 Aug     'Keeping company with Jesus: Jesus prays for us'  John 17

Sunday 16 Aug     'Keeping company with Jesus: Jesus prays for glory'  John 12:20-33

Sunday 9 Aug      'Keeping company with Jesus: Jesus gives thanks'   Matthew 11:25-30

Sunday 2 Aug      'Keeping company with Jesus: Jesus prays with us'  Matthew 6:5-15


Sunday 26 July      Holiday Club Celebration Service

Sunday 19 July      'Fruit that will last - Gentleness'  1 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Sunday 12 July      'Fruit that will last - Faithfulness'  2 Corinthians 4:1-18

Sunday 5 July       'Fruit that will last - Kindness'  Titus 3:3-7

Sunday 28 June     'Fruit that will last - Patience'  James 5:7-12

Sunday 21 June      'Fruit that will last - Peace'  Philippians 4:4-9

Sunday 14 June     'Fruit that will last - Joy'  John 16:16-24

Sunday 7 June       'Fruit that will last - Love'  1 Corinthians 13

Sunday 31 May       Pentecost Service


Sunday 24 May     'The care of our fellowship'  Acts 20:17-38

Sunday 17 May     'The essentials of our fellowship'  Acts 2:42-27

Sunday 10 May     'The root of our fellowship'  1 John 1:1-10

Sunday 3 May       'The foundation of our fellowship'  Matthew 16:13-20


Sunday 26 April     'Breakfast on the beach'  John 21:1-19

Sunday 19 April     'From doubt to faith'  John 20:24-31

Sunday 12 April      Easter Sunday 

Sunday 5 April       'A week like no other'  John 12:12-29


Sunday 29 March   'Let us run with perseverance'  Hebrews 12:1-3

Sunday 22 March   'Let us consider how we may spur one another on'  Hebrews 10:19-25

Atria-Content-Events
APCM
8:00pm Wednesday 25 November
via Zoom (email the office for the link)
Choir Practice - all welcome
Friday 27 November
YouTube at Home
Livestream Service
10:00am Sunday 29 November
home
Mental Health in Young People...
8:00pm Monday 30 November
on Zoom
Encounter Prayer Meeting
8:00pm Tuesday 1 December
on zoom or privately at home
View monthly calendar